I Loved Your Cock Shot but then Boom!

Some women like abs, some women like forearms, some women like eyes.

I like cocks.

Cocks are my thing. They’re my favourite body part. I admit that cocks give me all kinds of shivers when I’m feeling, and not seeing, them. But that’s not what makes me love them. Well, okay, it’s not the *only* thing that makes me love them. I love looking at them. I think they’re the spunkiest thing that was ever invented. I’ve heard that some women like to look into their lovers’ eyes after sex. Some like to lie on their chests and cry, or have long and profound conversations. Some like to feel as though they’ve just travelled through the universe and collected a thousand stars along the way after sex.

But I like cocks,

so after sex I would rather lie all the way down on that man’s stomach and [censored]. This has added benefits, because sometimes it ends in more sex. But that’s not why I [censored]. No.

I really, really, really like cocks.

pexels-photo-large

When I joined Fetlife, a planet full of cocks rained down on my world, and it was freaking awesome. When I had a conversation in a group, a cock shot might show up, so I would lean into my monitor and have a good, long stare. If that didn’t do the job, I clicked on that avatar to get the zoomed in version. Sometimes I was even lucky enough to have cocks delivered to my inbox by men who had cock shot avatars. “Ma’am, you didn’t order this cock, but someone has been kind enough to send it to you anyway.” Sigh.

Let’s say two men with awesome personalities and hot skills sent me messages. The one who was thoughtful enough to send me a cock, which was way more interesting and entertaining than the intelligent message the other guy sent, had a 50% chance of getting a reply. The one who was boring and lazy enough not to send the cock had a 99% chance of getting a reply. Don’t get me wrong. I loved the cock shot avatar guy’s message way more than the other guy’s fancy-ass cockless message because

I like cocks.

This is the conversation I’m having in my subconscious with cock shot guy.

Cock shot guy: “I want to fuck your brains out.”

Me: “That sounds fantastic.”

Cock shot guy, “I’m really insecure so I thought this cock shot would get me laid.”

Me: “Er…okay. It’s weird that you’re admitting your character flaws on a first PM date, but I’m an understanding person, so I won’t judge you.”

Cocks shot guy: “So let’s fuck.”

Me: “Well…What about your STD profile? When last did you get an HIV test? When last did you have unprotected sex?”

Cock shot guy: “I have a cock.”

Me: “I see so! It’s a really great cock, too, but can we maybe get to know each other? Talk a while before I get to know your cock in greater detail?”

Cock shot guy: “I’m shy about my talking to new women, so I showed you my cock instead.”

Me: “Yes! Thanks for sending it to my inbox! It made me really horny. What references do you have? What’s your real name?”

Cock shot guy: “Let’s fuck.”

Me: “Well, gee, guy, that sounds fan-freaking-tastic, but you keep telling me what’s wrong with you, so I’m getting bored about the idea of fucking you. Maybe tell me a bit about your cool side.”

Cock shot guy: “Ugh. You’re so high maintenance. Look at my cock.”

This is the conversation I’m having in my subconscious with cockless guy.

Cockless guy: “I want to fuck your brains out after I’ve figured you out and you’ve figured me out, which means when I do fuck your brains out, it’s going to be a million times better than it would with cock shot guy.”

Me: Sigh.

Now, don’t get me wrong. That’s not the only thing I don’t like about cock shots. When I first joined Fet, all those magical, Technicolor cocks that rained down on me made me feel [censored] and even made me [censored] sometimes. But now I’ve see so many cocks. Every day I see more cocks in an hour than I usually see in real life in a year. And now, the cocks that I love so much have become boring. I feel nothing at all these days when I see a cock. In fact, I am so [censored] unaffected by them that I’m starting to think I might not like cocks at all.

Leave a Reply

