Ode to the Uncut Cock

I’ve only met one cock I didn’t like, but I’ve met quite a few that are truly spectacular. When I undress the babe with the sexy eyes for the first time, I’m hoping for one thing. Abs of steel? Nope. Talented manscaping? Nope again. If I liked him before he took his clothes off, I’ll like him after he takes them off, too. I don’t care what he looks like under his jeans. I care how he feels, and there is only one kind of cock that outperforms all the others by a million: the uncircumcised type. When a man removes his Calvin Kleins to reveal an uncut cock, I get very, very happy. </understatement>

Ode to an Uncut Cock

Thou still uncut cock of hotness
What wild ecstasy haunts thy shape…

Okay, I’ll stop. Maybe poetry isn’t the best way to describe the uncut cock. Let’s try plain English.

They’re orgasmic, and who doesn’t want orgasms… tons and tons of orgasms?

As is my habit, I’ve sat for hours staring at and fidgeting with uncut cocks in an effort to understand why the fuck they feel so much better, and I draw a blank every time.

(Continued below) 

mr-redman

Apparently uncircumcised penises carry a stigma, but I’ve test driven enough of them to have reached an evidence-based conclusion, at least to my vagina. I have no clue what they feel like to yours. To me, they feel so different they might as well be the aliens of the penile world. I’m not alone in this. I’ve met a few women who can feel the difference, and I’m grateful that I’m one of them.

I’ve also done a bunch of Googling, and women who prefer circumcised cocks only seem to care about the aesthetics. They can’t feel the difference. The cock loving world appears to be divided into those who can’t feel the difference and prefer cut cocks and those who can feel the difference and prefer uncut cocks. For the love of all things holy, what is more important in the land of cocks than the way they feel inside you?

Uncircumcised penises also come with more blowjob options. I’m the type who likes to experiment. Giving head is like an orchestra guided by the sighs and gasps of the cock who owns the man… I mean the man who owns the cock. I want to find a hundred ways to take him to heaven, and then I want to combine them in ways that create utter ecstasy. If I can do 50 things with a cut cock, I can do a hundred with an uncut one.

Before I get hammered for body shaming, circumcised guys, what are your preferences in a vagina? You do have them, right? I mean preferences, not vaginas. If so, I’m allowed to finish writing that ode

Leave a Reply

