Orgasms are like a Box of Chocolates

My vagina functions like a perfectly tuned machine. Kiss me once and I’m good to go. If you’re after dry sex, you have to sneak up on me while I’m putting the chicken in the oven because as soon as I see you looking at me through those slitty eyes, I’m as lubed up as a government condom.

I don’t have a clue what it’s like to have malfunctioning parts, and for that I’m eternally grateful. I’ll never have to deal with an unreliable erection, and if I did, I would have performance anxiety 24/7. Thank The FSM my sexy bits are tucked away where they can do their business sans too much observation.

(Continued below)

human-1215160_960_720

Women’s bodies come with a far better benefit than that, though: orgasms. We can have them over and over. We can have more or longer, and if we want better, we can have that, too. Stronger Kegels bear down on each other harder, which means turbo-charged orgasms. We can create a self-fulfilling hyper-orgasmic cycle just by working our Kegels the fun way: with more orgasms. I accept thanks in the form of chocolate.

I once asked a man what his orgasms felt like. He described a feeling in no more than a square foot of his body. One man is obviously a massive sample size, and my study thus has a 95% confidence interval, which means all of mankind’s orgasms are the mini to my me i.e. they suck.

My orgasms swallow my entire body and they’re like riding a horse—the next day I’m left wondering how these muscles I didn’t even know existed got such a hardcore workout. Women can have different kinds of orgasms depending on what’s being stimulated, how, and with what. We have G-spot orgasms, clitoral orgasms, combo orgasms… hell, even my second orgasm feels different to the first. Basically, female orgasms are like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get </Gump>

If I suddenly turned into a man, I would be infinitely disappointed with my sex life. It makes me wonder about the evolutionary benefits of our turbocharged equipment. Male orgasms have a goal: to impregnate, but women ovulate all by their own damn selves. All we really need is the motivation to let a man come near us, a task that a standard male-quality orgasm would surely fulfil.

But what if…

… what if women don’t have more orgasm potential after all? What if some men are just not adventurous enough to figure out how all their equipment works? I’ve known a few multi-orgasmic men, so my question is this: Are you really aware of everything your bodies can do for you or are you so terrified of your prostates that you’d rather exist with your one foot squared, one-second orgasm? Inquiring minds want to know.

3 thoughts on “Orgasms are like a Box of Chocolates

Leave a Reply

