Do You Like Buttplugs and Cams, Do You Like them, Sam-I-Am

Variation of Dr Seuss’ Sam-I-Am, with my sincerest apologies to my readers.

Do you like
butt plugs and cams?

I do not like them,
Sam-I-am.
I do not like
butt plugs and cams.

Would you like them
Here or there?

I would not like them
Anywhere.
I do not like
buttplugs and cams.
I do not like them,
Sam-I-am.

Continued below)

 

samiam

Would you use them
In a stall?
Would you use them
with ben wah balls?

You may like them.
You will see.
You may like them
with some pee?

I would not, they’re not all the rage.
Not in a cage! Nor in old age.
Not with some pee! Piss play’s not for me.
Not made of glass! Sam! Let me be!

Say!
Here in the dark!
Would you, could you, in the dark?

I would not, could not,
In the dark.

Would you, in an
oubliette?

Not for a lark, not in the dark.
not even in an oubliette.
I do not like them, I regret.
I will not use them here or there.
I do not like them anywhere!

Could you, would you,
With a wand?

I would not,
Could not.
With a wand!
I will not, will not, with anyone.

You do not like them.
So you say.
Try them! Try them!
And you may.
Try them and you may I say.

Sam!
If you will let me be,
I will try them.
For a fee.

Say!
I like butt plugs and cams!
I do! I like them, Sam-I-am!
And I would put them in my ass.
‘Specially if they’re made of glass
And I would use them with some pain.
And I will use them with a cane.
And in the dark. And for a lark.
And in a cage. And with some pee.
They’re so hot so hot you see!

So I will use them for a fee.
I will use them but not for free.
And I will use them with a wand.
And I will use them with anyone.
And I will put them here and there.
Say! I will put them anywhere!

I do so like
buttplugs and cams!
Thank you! Thank you,
Sam-I-am

Leave a Reply

