A Third Conversation with That BDSM Quiz

SpanishRed

I’m baa-aack! I see you’ve got a new fancy-ass results page with graphs. I’m glad you’re evolving.

BDSM Quiz

<crickets>

SpanishRed

I can see you hiding behind that browser you douche.

BDSM Quiz

<sigh> What the hell are you doing back here again? You’ve done this quiz twice already.

SpanishRed

Yes, but I met a few assholes in between, so I think I might have become more sadistic than I was last time.

BDSM Quiz

<Sigh.> Are you going to whine at your scores again? Because if you are, I’m going to go tidy my pixels up instead.

SpanishRed

Why would I whine if I’m the one checking all the buttons?

(Continued below) 

wallpaper-1874076_960_720

BDSM Quiz

My thoughts exactly, but that didn’t stop you last time. Anyway, let’s just get this over with.
4% dominant

SpanishRed

I fucking knew it! I’m turning into a Master. It’s about time you became friendlier, though.

BDSM Quiz

I’m only friendly to Masters. You got 98% for submissive and bondage receiver. 3% sadist. Bwahaha! I see you scored 1% Mommy.

SpanishRed

You made that up.

BDSM Quiz

1% Mistress, too.

SpanishRed

See? I told you I was turning into a Domme.

BDSM Quiz

I’m beginning to think you can’t count. You’re an idiot.

SpanishRed

I didn’t see any questions referring to idiocy.

BDSM Quiz

I didn’t need you to ask you those ones. It’s been perfectly evident all three times we’ve met.

SpanishRed

Just report the scores like a good little quiz.

BDSM Quiz

64% brat (no kidding)
95% masochist
96% degradation receiver. No wonder you keep coming back here.

SpanishRed

How many times do I have to tell you? I’m a domme now, not a brat.

BDSM Quiz

Let’s see… 3% primal hunter. Domme? I think not.
Hey, look. Here are some scores you didn’t get last time. 23% non-monogamist. 60% experimentalist, 88% exhibitionist.

SpanishRed

I’m not an exhibitionist anymore. I took all my photos down. And I’m way more experimental than that. Everyone knows the longer you do BDSM parties, the more experimental you get.

BDSM Quiz

How about this: You tell me your scores, and I’ll just nod.

SpanishRed

That’s an excellent idea. 100% domme, 100% sadist, 100% experimentalist, and 0% sub. Oh, and also 0% idiot.

BDSM Quiz

You’re 100% idiot.

SpanishRed

You said you’d just nod.

BDSM Quiz

What can I say? I’m a masochist.

SpanishRed

I think you meant sadist.

BDSM Quiz

I’m moving my URL so you’ll never find me again.

SpanishRed

I can still see you behind that browser asshole.

Leave a Reply

